Welcome to the Official AdWords Community

Reply

The Power of Video

| ‎22-10-2013 02:17 PM

Join El and Sinead from the AdWords team on Thursday (10/24) at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT as they share best practices for using videos to advertise your business.

 

RSVP for the Hangout on Air here or watch the recording afterward (I'll update this thread with the link).

 

For a sneak peek into Thursday's discussion, check out this Tip Tuesday video with Sinead.

 

Message 1 of 1 (381 Views)
Please use plain text.
Full Reply Editor

Did this Answer Your Question? If not post your question here