Welcome to the Official AdWords Community

Reply

Hangout on Air: Metrics that Matter

[ Edited ]
| ‎11-09-2013 04:55 PM
0
Last edited 12-09-2013 09:14 AM by CocoP

Hi everyone,

 

Join us tomorrow for the second installment of the Hangout on Air Series about Measuring your Return on Investment (ROI) with AdWords. In tomorrow's Hangout on Air, Graham and Mohamed will talk about the metrics you should pay attention to when measuring ROI.

 

You can watch the Hangout on Air live at 9am PDT (12pm EST, 5pm GMT). We'll update this thread to stream the Hangout on Air in the Community, but you can also RSVP for it here.

 

UPDATE: Watch the Hangout on Air here:

 

Message 1 of 2 (772 Views)
Please use plain text.
Full Reply Editor

Re: Hangout on Air: Metrics that Matter

Reply to CocoP
| ‎12-09-2013 07:54 AM
0
Hope you can join us later today!
Message 2 of 2 (717 Views)
Please use plain text.
Full Reply Editor

Did this Answer Your Question? If not post your question here